• Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Journey Into Insanity

Adventures in Consciousness and Synchronicity

An Eight book series exploring the Darker side of the American Way of Life and the Labyrinth of the Human Psyche from a Pleiadian perspective.

Book One- A New Look at Creation: A Bizarro Opposite World

Book Two-Satan's Deception

Book Three-Humanity's Dilemma

Book Four-The Destruction of the United States

Book Five-Current Affairs

Book Six-A Commercial Military Dictatorship

Book Seven-A Holographic Matrix

Book Eight-The Road to Tyranny